How is the trial different to a full copy of the game?

Follow

The trial is time-locked which means that you can play as much of the game as you want within that given time before the game becomes locked. To unlock it, you will need to rent or buy the game.

During the trial, we use in-game messaging to show hints and tips to help you get the most out of the game, as well as the chance to provide feedback and enter our competitions. If you buy the game, these messages will no longer appear.

Have more questions? Submit a request